d78c071818 · 构建状态增加平台终态只读核对,修复回调丢失后任务长期卡在构建中 · Updated 2026-09-30 12:46:05 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?